fbpx

Staff

Staff

Women’s Shelters Canada staff are working from home and can be contacted by email. WSC’s physical office is closed until further notice.

Lise Martin
Executive Director
613-680-5119
lmartin@endvaw.ca

Kaitlin Geiger-Bardswich
Communications and Development Manager
613-680-5119
kbardswich@endvaw.ca

Krys Maki
Research and Policy Manager
613-680-5119
kmaki@endvaw.ca

Brittany Skerritt
Communications and Development Coordinator
613-680-5119
bskerritt@endvaw.ca

Heather Stewart 
Member Engagement Coordinator
613-680-5119
hstewart@endvaw.ca

Leah Stuart-Sheppard
Knowledge Exchange Coordinator
613-680-5119
leah@endvaw.ca

Patricia Hendrick
Finance Officer
613-680-5119
finance@endvaw.ca