Formations

Guides de formation pour travailler avec les femmes ayant vécu la violence. Les ressources comprennent une formation générale pour les travailleuses des maisons d’hébergement et des formations plus pointues sur le travail avec divers groupes de femmes, avec les enfants, avec le système juridique et dans le secteur des organisations sans but lucratif.

Formations générales pour fournisseurs de services en maisons d’hébergement pour femmes

Formation BC Society of Transition Houses – Foundations in Violence Against Women

  • Dans ce cours électronique autodirigé, la violence faite aux femmes est présentée comme étant une réflexion et un renforcement de l’inégalité des femmes, exacerbée pour plusieurs femmes par des formes d’oppression additionnelles auxquelles elles sont assujetties. Ce cours fait un survol des définitions, de la fréquence, de la gravité, de la portée et des effets de la violence faite aux femmes canadiennes et à leurs enfants. La formation comprend aussi une brève historique du mouvement d’hébergement de transition et anti-violence, des gains et des pertes associés à des enjeux tels que le langage neutre et les discours et services qui reprivatisent la violence conjugale à l’encontre des femmes. Ce cours souligne également les principes d’un cadre d’analyse féministe intersectionnel, qui est utilisé dans des formations BCSTH ultérieures. Environ 5 heures (pas nécessaire de compléter en une seule période de 5 heures). Frais: 40$ pour pleins membres, $75 pour non-membres et associés  [disponible en anglais seulement]

Ontario Association of Interval and Transition Houses – Portail de formation

  • OAITH a créé un portail sécurisé offrant des matériels de formation. Par l’entremise de ce portail, l’utilisateur peut accéder à des modules de formation interactifs et autodirigés, à des films et vidéos, et à des webinaires pré-enregistrés ou en direct. Les utilisateurs peuvent  tenir compte des formations qu’ils ont suivies, faire des commentaires, discuter avec d’autres utilisateurs et imprimer des certificats d’achèvement si disponibles. Les thèmes de formation disponibles comprennent l’évaluation du risque, l’abus des femmes et la technologie, les pratiques dans le domaine de la violence faite aux femmes et la réduction des méfaits. Créé en 2013. Frais: gratuit  [disponible en anglais seulement]

Portail de formation électronique – Making Connections: When Domestic Violence, Mental Health and Substance Use Problems Co-Occur 

  • Le curriculum « Making Connections » comprend de nombreux éléments: un manuel, six modules de formation, un atelier et un forum de discussion. Ce portail interactif en ligne comprend des modules de formation qui s’adressent aux questions de violence conjugale, de santé mentale et de consommation de substances, de la complexité des problèmes co-existants, de la collaboration parmi plusieurs disciplines, secteurs et endroits ainsi que de l’auto-soin et l’usure de compassion. Frais: gratuit  [disponible en anglais seulement]

Office for Victims of Crime Training (Département de justice des États-Unis) and Technical Assistance Center – Formation pour Conseillers et défenseurs pour victimes d’agression sexuelle

  • Cette formation éduque les défenseurs pour victimes d’agression sexuelle au sujet du counseling et de la défense des droits, de la réalité et des impacts de l’agression sexuelle, des procédures à suivre après un cas d’agression, des techniques pour favoriser le rétablissement et de l’usure de compassion et l’auto-soin. Ce curriculum de 2 jours met l’emphase sur l’intervention auprès des individus en situation de crise plutôt que sur l’intervention de groupe ou à long-terme. Frais: gratuit  [disponible en anglais seulement]

Office for Victims of Crime (Département de justice des États-Unis) Training and Technical Assistance Center – Formation d’assistance aux victimes

  • Ce cours s’agit d’une formation de base en ligne d’assistance aux victimes qui offre la chance aux fournisseurs de services aux victimes et aux professionnels alliés  d’acquérir des habiletés et connaissances de base qui sont requises pour mieux assister les victimes de crime. Des détails spécifiques sont également fournis pour répondre aux besoins de communautés cibles. Frais: gratuit  [disponible en anglais seulement]

End Violence Against Women International – Institut de formation en ligne 

  • End Violence Against Women International a développé un institut de formation en ligne pour offrir des nouvelles formations à tous ceux qui s’intéressent à la question des mesures pénales en réponse aux cas d’agressions sexuelles. L’institut offre la chance aux professionnels intéressés de développer leur connaissances des mesures pénales et communautaires en réponse aux agressions sexuelles et plus particulièrement, aux crimes commis par des individus connus par la victime. Les utilisateurs peuvent participer aux modules de formation et, par la suite, mettre en pratique leurs nouvelles connaissances dans des scénarios réalistes interactifs et des méthodes d’évaluation telles que des quiz, tests et études de cas. Frais: gratuit  [disponible en anglais seulement]

Western Education Centre for Research & Education on Violence Against Women and Children – Formation en ligne 

  • Ce cours est composé de 12 leçons. Les leçons 1 à 5 se concentrent sur des questions générales liées à l’évaluation et la gestion du risque pour les cas de violence conjugale, y compris l’utilisation des instruments de dépistage du risque, de triage et d’évaluation. Les leçons 6 à 7 se concentrent sur les enjeux contextuels touchant aux nouveaux arrivants, aux femmes avec handicaps, aux enfants et aux milieu de travail. Les leçons 8 à 12 se concentrent sur le partage d’information et la promotion de la collaboration et comprennent également une conclusion du cours qui présente des options de mise en pratique dans de divers systèmes et disciplines. Ce cours durera environ 6 heures et est divisé en leçons de 10 à 45 minutes qui peuvent être complétées à votre propre rythme. Vous aurez la chance d’apprendre et d’appliquer des nouvelles connaissances à l’aide de vignettes d’intervention. Ce cours incorpore des instruments d’évaluation tels que des examens à choix multiples. Les participants qui complètent la formation recevront un certificat d’achèvement. Frais: gratuit  [disponible en anglais seulement]

Child Trauma Academy – The Cost of Caring: Secondary Traumatic Stress and the Impact of Working with High-Risk Children and Families

  • L’objectif de ce cours est de présenter un aperçu du traumatisme secondaire en vue de développer une meilleure compréhension des enfants desservis en s’assurant d’être à notre meilleur. Le mieux que nous comprenons les effets du travail auprès d’enfants traumatisés sur notre bien-être personnel et professionnel, le mieux nous pourrons les assister. Afin de maintenir notre propre santé émotionnelle, il est essential de comprendre les éléments du traumatisme d’un enfant. Tous les professionnels travaillant auprès des enfants peuvent apprendre des approches et stratégies afin d’éviter de devenir émotionnellement épuisés par ce travail. Somme toute, notre capacité à assister aux enfants traumatisés dépend de notre habileté à maintenir notre bien-être émotionnel et notre motivation dans des situations difficiles et souvent très frustrantes. Frais: gratuit  [disponible en anglais seulement]

Human Trafficking: Canada is Not Immune – Formation en ligne par le Ministère de la justice de la Colombie Britannique 

  • Il s’agit d’une formation en ligne gratuite pour les fournisseurs de services de première ligne afin de leur montrer comment reconnaître, protéger et assister une personne qui pourrait avoir été trafiquée. La formation fournit des matériels pour aider les fournisseurs de services à identifier les personnes trafiquées. La formation enseigne des façons d’appuyer les personnes trafiquées et des services d’orientation d’aide et de protection appropriés. La formation en ligne comprend quatre modules et prend environ 5 à 7 heures à compléter. Le cours peut être complété à votre propre rythme. Frais: gratuit [disponible en anglais seulement]

Action ontarienne contre la violence faite aux femmes – Formation en matière de violence faite aux femmes

  • Chacun des modules de la Formation en matière de violence faite aux femmes a été choisi afin d’offrir le plus d’informations à celles qui font de l’intervention auprès des femmes ayant vécu de l’agression à caractère sexuel ou de la violence conjugale. Elle s’adresse aussi aux superviseures, gestionnaires et directrices de ces organismes. Il s’agit d’un outil de formation qui peut être utilisé par chacune comme un outil de sensibilisation et d’éducation dans leur communauté. Les critères qui ont guidé la rédaction de la Formation en matière de violence faite aux femmes sont l’utilisation de l’approche féministe, l’accessibilité du langage, des informations précises sur les thèmes des modules, et que le tout soit dans un format pratique et accessible tant sur papier qu’en ligne, incluant des exercices de réflexion et d’auto-évaluation, l’utilisation d’un journal de bord et des ressources disponibles selon les thèmes abordés. Frais: gratuit [disponible en français seulement]

Ressources de formation pour travailler auprès de groupes de femmes divers

Springtide Resources – Improving Access to Violence Against Women Services for Women with Disabilities

  • Cette ressource d’apprentissage en ligne donnera aux participants une capacité accrue à appuyer et défendre les femmes ayant des handicaps et les femmes sourdes qui ont été victimes de violence physique ou sexuelle, d’harcèlement criminel ou qui sont à la recherche de services offerts par votre organisme. Les thèmes couverts, parmi plusieurs, sont: comprendre la Loi sur les personnes handicapées de l’Ontario et la Norme pour les services à la clientèle, fournir des services aux personnes qui ont un animal d’assistance, une personne d’appui ou un appareil fonctionnel. Ce cours est dédié à tous ceux qui fournissent un service direct à des femmes qui pourraient avoir vécu une situation de violence physique ou sexuelle, d’harcèlement criminel, y compris les intervenants, thérapeutes, les employées des centres pour victimes d’agression sexuelle ou services d’assistance aux victimes, les professionnels de la santé et autres employées offrant des services aux femmes. Frais: gratuit – autres programmes disponibles à un frais additionnel  [disponible en anglais seulement]

Ontario Council of Agencies Serving Immigrants Family Violence Against Immigrant & Refugee Women: Community Development Strategies

  • Cette formation autodirigée est offerte à l’intention des organismes pour immigrants et autres organismes à base communautaire qui travaillent auprès de communautés de femmes immigrantes isolées et vulnérables et leurs communautés. La formation adresse le besoin de développer les stratégies de prévention de violence conjugale afin de rejoindre les femmes immigrantes et réfugiées, y compris les femmes sans le statut légal d’immigrante, les femmes trafiquées et les femmes de communautés ethnique à faible revenu. Frais: gratuit  [disponible en anglais seulement]

Ontario Council of Agencies Serving Immigrants Family Violence and Refugee and Immigration Law

  • Cette formation autodirigée donne aux participantes les connaissances et les outils nécessaires pour offrir des services aux victimes de violence familiale. Des informations de base sont fournies au sujet des concepts légaux en matière d’immigration et de réfugiés qui sont pertinents dans le contexte de la violence familiale, des obstacles quant aux lois sur la violence familiale, l’immigration et les réfugiés rencontrés par les victimes de violence familiale immigrantes, réfugiées et sans statut quand elles tentent de quitter une relation familiale abusive ainsi que des solutions légales qui permettent à une victime d’obtenir le statut d’immigrant au Canada. Frais: gratuit  [disponible en anglais seulement]

Prevention of Domestic Violence against Immigrant and Refugee Women through Early Intervention

  • Cette formation autodirigée est dédiée à ceux qui travaillent au sein des services d’établissement et à tous ceux qui fournissent régulièrement des services aux femmes immigrantes, réfugiées et sans statut. Frais: gratuit  [disponible en anglais seulement]

Ressources de formation pour travailler auprès des enfants

Child Trauma Academy Surviving Childhood: An Introduction to the Impact of Trauma

  • Par le temps qu’un enfant atteint l’âge de 18 ans, la chance qu’il ou elle aura été affecté(e) par une forme de violence interpersonnelle ou communautaire est environ un sur quatre. Partout dans le monde, ces statistiques sont encore plus épatantes. Tout d’abord, le traumatisme peut avoir des effets dévastateurs sur l’enfant individuel en affectant son développement physique, émotif, cognitive et social. Ensuite, l’expérience vécue par l’enfant peut directement affecter sa famille et sa communauté. Nous savons maintenant que le potentiel d’un enfant à être créatif, productif, en bonne santé et attentionné dépend de ses expériences d’enfance. Si ces expériences sont menaçantes, chaotiques ou traumatiques, le potentiel de l’enfant sera réduit. En fin de compte, nous subissons tous les effets du traumatisme d’enfance, que ce soit en interagissant avec des enfants individuels ou avec une grande population d’adultes traumatisés qui tiennent des rôles en société. Frais: gratuit  [disponible en anglais seulement]

Canadian Child Abuse Association- The Child Abuse Response Certificate Program

  • Le Child Abuse Response Certificate Program (CARCP) est une formation de 30 heures qui est composée de 5 modules essentiels. Elle a été développée pour former les professionnels communautaires qui risquent de travailler auprès d’enfants victimisés dans le cadre de leurs rôles. Plusieurs professionnels ont demandé une formation qui leur permettrait d’identifier des enfants à risque et d’assister à des enquêtes sans mettre en péril des procédures criminelles ou de protection de l’enfance. Ce programme intermédiaire/avancé vous appuiera dans votre travail auprès d’enfants victimisés et leurs familles. Frais: 225$ par session ou 1125$ pour les 5 modules  [disponible en anglais seulement]

Ressources de formation pour travailler dans le système juridique

After She Leaves: Supporting Women through the Family Court Process

  • Conçu pour les employés de première ligne, cette formation fournit des stratégies et de l’information concernant les défis liés aux tribunaux de la famille rencontrés par ceux qui travaillent auprès de femmes violentées. La formation a été développée par Luke’s Place Support and Resource Centre à Oshawa, Ontario. Développé en 2012. Frais: Disponible dans une trousse de 8 modules pour 250$ ou individuellement pour 50$ par module  [disponible en anglais seulement]

Ontario Council of Agencies Serving Immigrants Family Violence and Refugee and Immigration Law

  • Cette formation autodirigée offre des outils et de l’information qui sont utiles pour assister aux victimes de violence familiale. Elle fournit des informations au sujet des concepts de base de la loi sur l’immigration et les réfugiés qui sont pertinents dans des instances de violence familial, les défis rencontrés quant à la loi par les immigrants, réfugiés et personnes sans-statut qui sont victimes de violence familial lorsqu’elles tentent de quitter une relation violente et  des solutions légales qui permettent à une victime d’obtenir le statut d’immigrant au Canada. Frais: gratuit  [disponible en anglais seulement]

Ressources de formation pour travailler dans le secteur sans but lucratif

Foundation Center Online Training Focusing on Fundraising and Non-Profit Work

  • Ces formations électroniques interactives s’agissent de cours guides qui évaluent les apprentissages par l’entremise d’interactions, de tâches et d’auto-examens. Certains sujets couverts: Œuvres charitables et leur rôle philanthropique, introduction à la planification du financement, se préparer pour la collecte de fonds, comment approcher une œuvre charitable et une introduction aux dons d’entreprise. Frais: gratuit – autres formations disponible à un frais additionnel  [disponible en anglais seulement]

Training

Find training guides for working with women who have experienced abuse. Resources include general training for service workers in women’s shelters, working with diverse groups of women, working with children, working with the legal system, and working in the non-profit sector.

General Training for Service Workers in Women’s Shelters

BC Society of Transition Houses Foundations in Violence Against Women Training
In this self-directed online course, violence against women is seen to reflect and reinforce women’s inequality made more difficult for many women by the additional forms of oppression they experience. This course provides an overview of definitions, frequency, severity, scope and effects of violence against Canadian women generally and domestic violence against Canadian women and their children specifically. A brief history of the transition housing and anti-violence advocates’ movement, gains made and lost through such issues as gender neutral language and discourses and services which reprivatize domestic violence against women. Finally, this course outlines the principles of an intersectional feminist framework as a grounding assumption for practices outlined in subsequent BCSTH courses/trainings. Approximately 5 hours (not required to complete in one 5 hour time frame) Fee: $40 for Full Members, $75 for Associate & Non Members

Ontario Association of Interval and Transition Houses Training Portal 
OAITH has created a secure online portal that houses training and education material. Through the portal, users can access multi-media, interactive, self-paced training modules, films and videos, recorded webinars, and access live webinar sessions too. Users can keep track of the training they have attended, leave comments, discuss ideas with other users, and print certificates of completion where available.  Topics available for training include Risk Assessment, Technology & Women Abuse, VAW Practice,  and Harm Reduction. Produced in 2013. Price: Free

Making Connections: When Domestic Violence, Mental Health and Substance Use Problems Co-Occur Online Training Portal
The Making Connections curriculum has multiple elements: a manual, a series of six online modules, a workshop, and discussion forum. The online, interactive training portal includes training modules that address Domestic Violence, Mental Health and Substance Use, The Complexities of Co-occurring Problems, Collaborating Across Disciplines, Sectors, and Locations and Self Care and Compassion Fatigue. Price: Free

Office for Victims of Crime Training (U.S. Department of Justice) and Technical Assistance Center- Sexual Assault Counsellor/Advocate Training
Sexual Assault Advocate/Counselor Training (SAACT) teaches advocates about advocacy/counselling, the realities and impact of sexual assault, procedures to following common situation, techniques to support recovery, and compassion fatigue and self-care. The 2-day curriculum focuses on intervening with individuals in a crisis rather than long-term and group counseling. Price: Free

Office for Victims of Crime (U.S. Department of Justice) Training and Technical Assistance Center Victim Assistance Training
VAT Online is a basic victim advocacy web-based training program that offers victim service providers and allied professionals the opportunity to acquire the basic skills and knowledge they need to better assist victims of crime. Specific information is also provided to meet the needs of target populations. VAT Online includes seven modules. Price: Free

End Violence Against Women International Online Training Institute
EVAWI has developed the Online Training Institute (OLTI) to bring state-of-the art training to anyone who is interested, on the topic of criminal justice response to sexual assault. The OLTI provides the opportunity for interested professionals to expand their knowledge of cutting edge developments in the criminal justice and community response to sexual assault, with particular emphasis on those crimes committed by someone who is known to the victim (i.e., non-strangers). Participants in the OLTI can work through the various training modules to learn and review new information and then apply this newly acquired knowledge in realistic and interactive scenarios, as well as assessment methods such as quizzes, tests, and case studies. Price: Free

Western Education Centre for Research & Education on Violence Against Women and Children Online Training
This course is made of 12 lessons. Lessons 1-5 of the course focus on general issues related to assessment and management of risk for domestic violence including the use of domestic violence risk screening, triage, and assessment instruments. Lessons 6 and 7 focus on contextual issues related to newcomers, women with disabilities, children, and workplaces. Lessons 8-12 focus on sharing information and promoting collaboration, as well as a course wrap-up that discusses plans for implementation in respective systems and disciplines. The course will take about 6 hours to complete and is delivered in 10-45 minute lessons that you can complete at your own pace. You will have the opportunity to learn and practice skills using case vignettes. The course incorporates evaluations in the form of multiple-choice exams. Participants who successfully complete the course will be awarded a certificate of completion. Price: Free<

Child Trauma Academy-The Cost of Caring: Secondary Traumatic Stress and the Impact of Working with High-Risk Children and Families
The purpose of this course is to present an overview of the topic of secondary trauma. The goal is to gain a better understanding of how to better serve the children we work with by making sure we are at our best. The better we understand how working with traumatized children affects us both personally and professionally the better able we will be to serve them. In order to remain emotionally healthy ourselves it is critically important that we understand how the elements of a child’s trauma can be absorbed. All professionals working with traumatized children can learn approaches and strategies to protect themselves from being emotionally overwhelmed by this work. In the end, the ability to help traumatized children depends upon our ability to stay emotionally healthy and motivated in difficult and often very frustrating situations. Price: Free

Human Trafficking: Canada is Not Immune – Online Training by BC Ministry of Justice
This is a free online training program for Canadian front line service providers on how to recognize, protect and assist a person who may have been trafficked. The online training program provides materials to help service providers and others identify trafficked persons. The course provides information on how to support trafficked persons and appropriate referral services for help and protection. The online training program has four modules and takes approximately 5 – 7 hours to complete. The course can be completed at your own pace. Produced in 2012. Price: Free

Action ontarienne contre la violence faite aux femmes – Violence Against Women Training 
Each of the modules in the Violence Against Women Training was chosen to offer as much information as possible to those who work with women affected by sexual or domestic violence. The training is also intended for supervisors, managers and directors of agencies. It is a training tool that can be used by all as a means of awareness-raising and education. The principles on which this training bases itself are the use of a feminist approach, language accessibility, precise information on the theme of each module, and the delivery of the training in a practical and accessible format. This includes reflection exercises, self-evaluations, the use of a logbook resources offered based on the themes. Price: free [available in French only]


Training Resources for Working with Diverse Groups of Women

Springtide Resources- Improving Access to Violence Against Women Services for Women with Disabilities
This e-learning resource will provide participants with an increased ability to support and advocate for women with disabilities and women who are Deaf who have experienced physical or sexual violence, or criminal harassment, and who are seeking services from your agency. Topics covered include; understanding the accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act and the Customer Service Standard, communicating and interacting with people with disabilities, serving persons who use service animals, support persons or assistive devices and accessibility at your agency.This course is targeted at anyone who provides direct service to women who may disclose a history of physical or sexual violence or criminal harassment, such as counselors/therapists, rape crisis centre workers, victim support workers, settlement workers, health care professionals, and related women’s services workers.
Price: Free- Other programs available at a cost

Ontario Council of Agencies Serving Immigrants Family Violence Against Immigrant & Refugee Women: Community Development Strategies 
This self-directed training is intended for immigrant service and other community-based organizations that are in a unique capacity to reach vulnerable and/or isolated immigrant women and their communities. It addresses the need to enhance domestic violence prevention strategies to reach immigrant and refugee women, including women without legal immigration status, trafficked women and women from racialized low-income communities. Price: Free

Ontario Council of Agencies Serving Immigrants Family Violence and Refugee and Immigration Law
This self-directed course provides participants with knowledge and tools helpful in aiding victims of family violence. It offers information on, basic immigration and refugee law concepts relevant in the context of family violence, immigration and refugee law obstacles that immigrant, refugee and non-status victims of family violence face when they try to leave an abusive family relationship and legal solutions for a victim to obtain immigration status in Canada. Price: Free

Prevention of Domestic Violence against Immigrant and Refugee Women through Early Intervention
This self-directed training is intended for settlement service providers and anyone who frequently provides services to immigrants, refugees and undocumented women. Price: Free


Training Resources For Working with Children

Child Trauma Academy Surviving Childhood: An Introduction to the Impact of Trauma
By the time a child reaches the age of 18, the probability that he or she will have been touched directly by interpersonal or community violence is approximately one in four. Across the world, these numbers are even more astounding. First, trauma can have a devastating impact on the individual child, profoundly altering physical, emotional, cognitive, and social development. Second, the child’s experience directly impacts his or her family and community. We now know that a child’s potential to be creative, productive, healthy, and caring depends upon his or her experiences in childhood, and if these experiences are threatening, chaotic, and traumatic, the child’s potential is diminished. Ultimately, we all pay the price exacted by childhood trauma, whether we are dealing with individual children or large numbers of scarred adults assuming their places in society. Price: Free

Canadian Society for the Investigation of Child Abuse Online Courses
Online Child Abuse Response Certificate Training Program (CARCP) for teachers, childcare workers, foster parents, victim service workers, clinicians and other community professionals. The 2012-2013 season was offered October 2012 through March 2013. More opportunities to come. Price: $125/session or $625 for all 5 modules

Canadian Child Abuse Association- The Child Abuse Response Certificate Program
The Child Abuse Response Certificate Program (CARCP) is a 30 hour program consisting of five core modules. It was developed to meet the needs of community professionals who may encounter abused children in their roles at work. Many professionals have requested training so they can identify a child at risk and can best assist in an investigation without jeopardizing criminal or child welfare proceedings. This intermediate to advanced program will support you in the challenging task of working with abused children and their families. Price: $225/session or $1125 for all 5 modules


Training Resources for Working with the Legal System

After She Leaves: Supporting Women through the Family Court Process
Designed for frontline workers, this training provides strategies and information on family court issues encountered when working with woman abuse survivors. Training content was developed by Luke’s Place Support and Resource Centre in Oshawa, Ontario. Produced in 2012. Price:  It is available in an 8 module package for $250 or as individual modules on specific topics for $50 each.

Ontario Council of Agencies Serving Immigrants Family Violence and Refugee and Immigration Law
This self-directed course provides participants with knowledge and tools helpful in aiding victims of family violence. It offers information on, basic immigration and refugee law concepts relevant in the context of family violence, immigration and refugee law obstacles that immigrant, refugee and non-status victims of family violence face when they try to leave an abusive family relationship and legal solutions for a victim to obtain immigration status in Canada. Price: Free

Training Resources For Working in the Not-For-Profit Sector

Foundation Center Online Training Focusing on Fundraising and Non-Profit Work 
These interactive online training courses are detail guided courses that reinforce lessons with interactivity, assignments, and self-tests. Some of the topics for online training include; Foundations and Their Role in Philanthropy, Introduction to Fundraising Planning, Getting Ready for Foundation Fundraising, How to Approach a Foundation and Introduction to Corporate Giving. Price: Free, other courses available at a cost